Project 52: Adventures of a boy.

Week 14: A mind of his own.

He crawls and climbs on everything.  He generally likes to be in or on top of something.  I keep reminding myself to keep my camera ready for the next time he decides to plop in the laundry basket and starts acting silly to get some laughs.

There are certain things about him that just make me smile.  The smirk he gives when he is waiting to see your reaction, how the tip of his nose is slighting pointed down, how his eyes light up and his forehead wrinkles – the way he grips his bottle with one hand and stands tall with the underpart of his belly hanging out. Those eyes.  I could keep going on and on for days.  As much as this little guy tests me ever nerve and my ability to be a good parent, I adore him equally or even more.

20160113_0054.jpg

20160113_0060

20160113_0068-edited

Please follow the blog circle to Andrea.

One thought on “Project 52: Adventures of a boy.

Leave a Reply

